Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help
Mar 20, 2018 Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018 Log into Facebook | Facebook Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. How to delete your Facebook account and save photos Jun 19, 2019
Dec 06, 2011
Apr 16, 2018 How can I recover a deleted Facebook account? Nov 16, 2012 How to Delete Your Facebook Account for Good - dummies
I Have Two Facebook Accounts, How Do I Delete Just One of
Jan 29, 2020 Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.